If you do not wish to renew your PRO or Ecommerce subscription, you have 2 options:
1) Deactivate the automatic payment service on the subscription section of your website's editor. Once your current subscription expires, your website will go offline and will be permanently deleted automatically after 3 months of expired.
2) Delete your website immediately, by clicking the delete button on your website's editor. A deleted website can no longer be recovered and its content will be lost.
Alternatively, you can send a request to our Customer Service team at email@example.com.
If your subscription was recently renewed automatically, but you do not wish to continue with it, you can request a refund within 14 days of the payment date.